Links

Reset

Description

This is a method or sub-command of the Config command. It is not its own command.
This method of the config command can be used to reset toggle options back to their default state.
The reset method will not work on set options, please refer to the delete method!

Command Structure

/config reset <option:>
Option
Description
Member Join/Leave Data
The information stored on the ammount of members that have either joined or left your server
Leveling System Data
The information stored on the leveling system of your server
Milestone Data
The information stored on the milestone system of your server
Level Up Message
The message stored for the level up announcement message

Permission

  • Manage Server(User)
  • N/A (Bot)

Aliases

  • N/A
Last modified 1d ago